Call Today!
(508) 672-4540

 

JANUARY ENTERTAINMENT

Fri, 1/4/19         Kendra & Jake   9pm-12am

Sat, 1/5/19       Bad Penny  9pm-12am

Fri, 1/11/19       Tim & Steve Duo   8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 1/12/19      Kevin Gomes  8:30pm-11:30pm

Fri, 1/18/19       Billy Leetch   8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 1/19/19      Tamra Girard   8:30pm-11:30pm

Fri, 1/25/19       CJ Martin 8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 1/26/19      NO BAND (REVISED)

FEBRUARY ENTERTAINMENT

Fri, 2/1/19         Tamra Girard   8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 2/2/19        Billy Leetch  8:30pm-11:30pm

Fri, 2/8/19         Kendra & Jake  8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 2/9/19        Kevin Gomes  8:30pm-11:30pm

Thurs, 2/14/19   Kevin Gomes  6-9:30pm

Fri, 2/15/19       Outcry Duo  8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 2/16/19      Deja Blue Duo  8:30pm-11:30pm

Fri, 2/22/19       CJ Martin  8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 2/23/19      Extreme  8:30pm-11:30pm