Call Today!
(508) 672-4540

 

JANUARY ENTERTAINMENT

Fri, 1/25/19       CJ Martin 8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 1/26/19      NO BAND (REVISED)

FEBRUARY ENTERTAINMENT

Fri, 2/1/19         Tamra Girard   8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 2/2/19        Billy Leetch  8:30pm-11:30pm

Fri, 2/8/19         Kendra & Jake  8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 2/9/19        Kevin Gomes  8:30pm-11:30pm

Thurs, 2/14/19   Kevin Gomes  6-9:30pm

Fri, 2/15/19       Outcry Duo  8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 2/16/19      Deja Blue Duo  8:30pm-11:30pm

Fri, 2/22/19       CJ Martin  8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 2/23/19      Extreme  8:30pm-11:30pm

MARCH ENTERTAINMENT

Fri, 3/1/19         Sean Medeines Acoustic  8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 3/2/19        Tyler Roberge Duo 8:30pm-11:30pm

Fri, 3/8/19         Tim & Steve Duo  8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 3/9/19        Michael Wendoloski & Company  8:30pm-11:30pm

Fri, 3/15/19       The Concept Band  8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 3/16/19      Outcry Band 8:30pm-11:30pm

Fri, 3/22/19       Extreme 8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 3/23/19      Billy Leetch  8:30pm-11:30pm

Fri, 3/29/19       Kevin Gomes 8:30pm-11:30pm

Sat, 3/30/19      Tamra Girard  8:30pm-11:30pm