Call Today!
(508) 672-4540

NOVEMBER ENTERTAINMENT

Fri, 11/30        Diesel Band  9pm-12am

DECEMBER ENTERTAINMENT

Fri, 12/7          Extreme 9pm-12am

Sat, 12/8         Tamra Girard  9pm-12am

Fri, 12/14         Kendra & Jake  9pm-12am

Sat, 12/15        Outcry Duo  9pm-12am

Fri, 12/21         Diesel  9pm-12am

Sat, 12/22       Deja Blue 9pm-12am

Fri, 12/28         Tim & Steve Duo  9pm-12am 

Sat, 12/29       Unplugged Duo  9pm-12am

JANUARY ENTERTAINMENT

Fri, 1/4/19         Kendra & Jake   9pm-12am

Sat, 1/5/19       Bad Penny  9pm-12am

Fri, 1/11/19       Tim & Steve Duo   9pm-12am

Sat, 1/12/19      Kevin Gomes  9pm-12am

Fri, 1/18/19       Billy Leetch   9pm-12am

Sat, 1/19/19      Tamra Girard   9pm-12am

Fri, 1/25/19       CJ Martin 9pm-12am

Sat, 1/26/19      Extreme  9pm-12am

FEBRUARY ENTERTAINMENT

Fri, 2/1/19         Tamra Girard   9pm-12am

Sat, 2/2/19        Billy Leetch  9pm-12am

Fri, 2/8/19         Kendra & Jake  9pm-12am

Sat, 2/9/19        Kevin Gomes  9pm-12am

Thurs, 2/14/19   Kevin Gomes  6-9:30pm

Fri, 2/15/19       Outcry Duo  9pm-12am

Sat, 2/16/19      Deja Blue Duo  9pm-12am

Fri, 2/22/19       CJ Martin  9pm-12am

Sat, 2/23/19      Extreme  9pm-12am